Kontakter & länkar

Artikelbild

Det är vi som är Junior & Elitkommittén

Ordförande
Mats Johansson, 073-640 77 02 mats.johansson@kavesta.fhsk.se

Idrottsutvecklare
Jenni Sterner, 019-766 77 92 jenni.sterner@orebrogolf.se

Försäljning, sponsring (New Body mm)

Vakant

Lagförälder UT

Dennis Jacobsson, 070-6202145 dennis@dormy.se


Tjejansvarig, kontaktperson vårläger
Jack Sundgren, 070-7189794 jack@sundgren.info

PGA-Tränare
Michaell Lundström, 0706-57 92 29 micke.lundstrom@orebrogolf.se
Martin Sterner, 070-542 86 72 martin.sterner@orebrogolf.se

Ledare Golfkul
Emil Skeneby, 076-7767591 skeneby97@hotmail.se

Fysträning vintersäsong

Roger Eliasson, 073-8374796 roger.eliasson@orebro.se